ADWAITA MISSION PUBLIC SCHOOL DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

SL. NO	AME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1	KAVITHA .M.O	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRMAN
2	SARALA MANI.N	VICE PRINCIPAL	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	RANJU.C	TGT	CO ORDINATOR, SS TEACHER
.4	ЈҮОТНҮ.К	TGT	MEMBER, SS TEACHER
5	ADARSH M P	TGT	MEMBER
6	PRABITHA S K	PTA PRESIDENT	MEMBER
7	ЛSHNU P	SICAL EDUCATION TEAC	MEMBER
8	SARIKA K	TGT	GS TEACHER
9	KRISHNA KUMAR P	TGT	GS TEACHER

PRINCIPAL ADWAITA MISSION PUBLIC SCHOOL P.O. PUTHUKODE, VIA.RAMANATTUKARA PIN - 673 633

ARAVACOKSOM ARAVING SCARV.M CHAIRMAN Adwaita Mission Public School Puthukode P.O.Pin-673 533 Malappuram (Dt.)